Jonathan Pratt

Jonathan Pratt

Founder & CEO

(978) 605-5202
Jonathan.Pratt@lsgadvisor.com

Jason Pratt

Jason Pratt

President

(978) 605-5204
Jason.Pratt@lsgadvisor.com

Bob Prousalis JD

Bob Prousalis JD

SVP Wealth Management

(781) 246-2000 ext. 102
Bob.Prousalis@lsgadvisor.com

Christopher Pratt

Christopher Pratt

SVP Business Solutions

(617) 686-1584
Chris.Pratt@lsgadvisor.com

Glenn Wilson

Glenn Wilson

SVP, Employee Benefits

(617) 921-2013
Glenn.Wilson@lsgadvisor.com

Maria Cacciola

Maria Cacciola

Vice President Business Solutions

(978) 605-5203
Maria Cacciola@lsgadvisor.com

Nathan Budrow

Nathan Budrow

Vice President Wealth Management

(978) 828-5043
Nathan.Budrow@lsgadvisor.com

Danya Abrams

Danya Abrams

Senior Financial Services Professional

(851) 891-4534
Danya.Abrams@lsgadvisor.com

Steve Shea

Steve Shea

Director, Business Development

(978) 605-5210
Steve.Shea@lsgadvisor.com

Neal Mandelbaum

Neal Mandelbaum

Annuity Specialist

(978) 605-5213
Neal.Mandelbaum@lsgadvisor.com

Catherine Flaherty

Catherine Flaherty

Financial Services Professional

(978) 482-5476
Catherine.Flaherty@lsgadvisor.com

Zachary Duffy

Zachary Duffy

Senior Financial Services Professional

(207) 841-7855
Zachary.Duffy@lsgadvisor.com

Frank Oftring

Frank Oftring

Senior FInancial Services Professional

(508) 272-6423
Frank.Oftring@lsgadvisor.com

Pete Smith

Pete Smith

Dir Business Development

(978) 605-5201
Pete.Smith@lsgadvisor.com