Jonathan Pratt

Jonathan Pratt

Founder & CEO

(978) 605-5202
Jonathan.Pratt@lsgadvisor.com

Jason Pratt

Jason Pratt

President

(978) 605-5204
Jason.Pratt@lsgadvisor.com

Maria Cacciola

Maria Cacciola

Vice President Business Solutions

(978) 605-5203
Maria Cacciola@lsgadvisor.com

Glenn Wilson

Glenn Wilson

Sr. VP, Employee Benefits

(617) 921-2013
Glenn.Wilson@lsgadvisor.com

David Pratt

David Pratt

Director, Client Services

(978) 605-5214
David.Pratt@lsgadvisor.com

Pete Smith

Pete Smith

Director Business Development

978-605-5208
Pete.Smith@lsgadvisor.com

Steve Shea

Steve Shea

Director, Business Development

(978) 605-5210
Steve.Shea@lsgadvisor.com

Robert Prousalis

Robert Prousalis

Estate Planning Attorney

(781) 246-2000 ext. 102
Prousalis & Papantonakis, PC
bob@proandpaplaw.com